Our Trustees

Our Trustees & Committees
The work of the Middletown Community Foundation is overseen by a volunteer Board of Trustees and several volunteer committees. These individuals represent the greater Middletown area and are not compensated for their service.

2024 Board of Trustee Officers
Dustin Hurley - President
Neil Cohen - Vice President
Amy King - Treasurer
Beth Brockman - Secretary

2024 Board of Trustees
Beth Brockman - Noonan, Brockman & Pollock D.D.S., Inc.
Jake Burton - City of Monroe
Moira Casey - Miami University, Middletown
Neil Cohen - Cohen Recycling
Fred DeBiasi - Valley Central Bank
Pat Edwards - Edwards Furniture
Angela Erhart - Safety Council of Southwest Ohio​
Jon Graft - Butler Tech
Stephen Hightower, Jr. - Hightower Petroleum
Beth Hurst - Community Volunteer
Amy King - Middletown Tube Works
Shane Miller - Owner & President, Miller Insurance
Ben Morgan - Vice President of B.D. Morgan Company
Tricia Neeley - Retired Vice President, First Financial
Marcos Nichols - City of Trenton
Kathleen Wourms - Systems Consultant
Elizabeth Yauch - Hedges and Yauch
Jared Zollett - Zollett Waste and Recycling

Middletown Community Foundation